Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

School Leaders 2018


​On Friday 16 February, we welcomed and introduced our new School Leaders to our students and the school community.

School Captains: Patrick and Ella

School Vice-Captains: Lucas and Karlee

Sport House Captains and Vice-Captains:

Abel Smith: Natasha, Tala, Leo and Capree

Bowen: Alenna, Luke, Jamisynn and Rhys

Kent: Ethan, Serena, Logan, Madaleine and Grace

Athlone: Cooper, Amy, Lucy and Daniel

Student Council reps: Chloe, Darcy, Mithcell, Phoebe, Xanthe, Cody, Eliajah, Miracle, Riley, Lily, Miah, Lincoln, Grace, Charlie, Emma, Benjamin, Rachel, Carlo, Brianna and Jaxon